Offices

Offices 2017-08-07T09:45:31+00:00

      …Länder mit eigenen Offices        …Länder mit Partnerfirmen

 

HEADQUARTER
cip marketing GmbH
Gründlacher Straße 248
90765 Fürth
Deutschland

Kontakt: Ingrid Schaefer
ingrid.schaefer@cip-marketing.com

Email senden
Karte

cip store
Ostring 6
Industriegebiet Ostring
90587 Obermichelbach
Deutschland

Kontakt: Sven Illauer
sven.illauer@cip-marketing.com

Email senden
Karte

cip marketing GmbH
Eupener Str. 124
50933 Köln
Deutschland

Kontakt: Lenhard Preis
lenhard.preis@cip-marketing.com

Email senden
Karte

cip marketing GmbH
Rosenthaler Strasse 38
10178 Berlin
Deutschland

Kontakt: Tom Heidemeier
tom.heidemeier@cip-marketing.com

Email senden
Karte

cip Austria GmbH
Wienerbergstraße 11
Vienna Twin Tower Turm B
1100 Wien
Österreich

Kontakt: Claudio Jakits
claudio.jakits@cip-marketing.com

Email senden
Karte

cip (Schweiz) GmbH
Brunnmatt 20
6330 Cham
Schweiz

Kontakt: Marco Geiger
marco.geiger@cip-marketing.com

Email senden
Karte

cip Italy S.r.l.
Via Viviani Vincenzo 8
20124 Mailand
Italien

Kontakt: Olaf Wittmann
olaf.wittmann@cip-marketing.com

Email senden
Karte

cip Marketing Ltd.
Nottingham Commerce Centre
8 Experian Way
NG2 Business Park
Nottingham NG2 1Ep
Vereinigtes Königreich

Kontakt: Karl Koppelhuber
karl.koppelhuber@cip-marketing.com

Email senden
Karte

cip Marketing B.V.
Atlas Arena
Afrika Building
Hoogoorddreef 9a
1101 BA Amsterdam 20
Niederlande

Kontakt: Maikel Wolfs
maikel.wolfs@cip-marketing.com

Email senden
Karte

cip Marketing S.L.
Avenida Diagonal 421, P 3
08008 Barcelona
Spanien

Kontakt: Marco Geiger
marco.geiger@cip-marketing.com

Email senden
Karte

cip.JP
Tower Side Bldg Ikura
5th Floor
1-8-8 Higashi Azabu
Minato ku
Tokio 106-0044
Japan

Kontakt: Kathrin Schönfelder
kathrin.schoenfelder@cip-marketing.com

Email senden
Karte

Nordicipmarketing AB
Jungmansgatan 12
211 19 Malmö
Schweden

Kontakt: Sarah Hallberg
sarah.hallberg@cip-marketing.com

Email senden
Karte