WE BOOSTER 2017-07-27T22:13:31+00:00

Project Description

A team of about 60 staff members plays the central role in the international adidas Running project “Boost“. As important contact persons for retailers, the team has been pushing sales of adidas Running footwear and offering training all over Europe for about one year.

Numerous training workshops in the different European regions are the basis for the high-level know-how of the project team. The key to success for us has been to ensure constant communication from Finland to Spain. This is why we invited all of our approximately 60 team members to a highlight training workshop to Herzogenaurach.

According to the theme “Connect, Engage, Inspire”, the team spent three interactive days at the adidas headquarters. In addition to gaining first-hand product knowledge, the team experienced workshops and got insights into the different departments at the World of Sports.

The goal of the day “Connect” was networking, and it started with a moderated exchange of experiences. During a cooking event, the team prepared traditional meals from the different regions of the project.

“Engage” provided deep insights into adidas Running products. Various speakers from the brand adidas presented the new collection and gathered valuable feedback from our retail team.

A tour through the research department, athlete service or the “Walk of Fame” successfully completed the days in Franconia – “Inspire.”

The team members from Finland, Norway, Sweden, Denmark, the Netherlands, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Czech Republic, Poland, Italy, Greece, Spain, Portugal, the UK and Ireland create a unique international vibe, which our client adidas appreciates greatly.

Herzogenaurach / Germany

Project Details


adidas AG

WE BOOSTER

WE BOOSTER 2017-07-12T11:40:24+00:00

Project Description

Ein Team von rund 60 Mitarbeitern ist ein wichtiger Teil des internationalen adidas Running Projektes „Boost“. Seit rund einem Jahr pushen sie europaweit den Abverkauf von adidas Running Schuhen, setzen Schulungen im Handel um und stehen dem Händler als wichtiger Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung.

Aufgabe
Die Basis für ein hohes Know-how des Projektteams stellen zahlreiche Schulungen in den verschieden Regionen Europas. Erfolgsfaktor war für uns, permanent den Austausch von Finnland bis nach Spanien sicherzustellen. Aus diesem Grund haben wir alle rund 60 Mitarbeiter für ein Highlight Training nach Herzogenaurach eingeladen.

Umsetzung
Unter dem Motto „Connect, Engage, Inspire“ verbrachte das Team drei interaktive Tage im Headquarter von adidas. Neben Produktwissen aus erster Hand bildeten Workshops und Einblicke in Abteilungen an der World of Sports das Rahmenprogramm.

Der Tag „Connect“ stand mit einer moderierten Austauschrunde unter dem Vernetzungsgedanken, der die Basis für das Training bildete. Beim Teamcooking bereiteten die Teilnehmer verschiedene landestypische Gerichte aus den Regionen des Projekts zu.

„Engage“ stand für tiefe Einblicke in die adidas Running Produktwelt. Verschiedene Referenten der Marke adidas stellten die neue Kollektion vor und holten wertvolles Feedback unserer Mitarbeiter aus dem Handel ein.

Eine Führung durch die Forschungsabteilung, dem Athlete Service oder der „Walk of Fame“ waren ein gelungener Abschluss für intensive Tage im Frankenland – „Inspire“.

Highlights
Das Team mit Teilnehmern aus Finnland, Norwegen, Schweden, Dänemark, Holland, Deutschland, Österreich, der Schweiz, Tschechien, Polen, Italien, Griechenland, Spanien, Portugal, Großbritannien und Irland bildet eine einmalige internationale Atmosphäre, die unser Kunde adidas so wertschätzt.

Location
Herzogenaurach / Deutschland

Project Details

Kunde:

adidas AG

Zeitraum:

06/2016