Offices

Offices 2017-08-07T09:46:46+00:00

      …Countries with cip offices        …Countries with partner companies

 

HEADQUARTER
cip marketing GmbH
Gründlacher Straße 248
90765 Fürth
Germany

Contact: Ingrid Schaefer
ingrid.schaefer@cip-marketing.com

Send email
Map

cip store
Ostring 6
Industriegebiet Ostring
90587 Obermichelbach
Germany

Contact: Sven Illauer
sven.illauer@cip-marketing.com

Send email
Map

cip marketing GmbH
Eupener Str. 124
50933 Cologne
Germany

Contact: Lenhard Preis
lenhard.preis@cip-marketing.com

Send email
Map

cip marketing GmbH
Rosenthaler Strasse 38
10178 Berlin
Germany

Contact: Tom Heidemeier
tom.heidemeier@cip-marketing.com

Send email
Map

cip Austria GmbH
Wienerbergstraße 11
Vienna Twin Tower Turm B
1100 Vienna
Austria

Contact: Claudio Jakits
claudio.jakits@cip-marketing.com

Send email
Map

cip (Schweiz) GmbH
Brunnmatt 20
6330 Cham
Switzerland

Contact: Marco Geiger
marco.geiger@cip-marketing.com

Send email
Map

cip Italy S.r.l.
Via Viviani Vincenzo 8
20124 Milan
Italy

Contact: Olaf Wittmann
olaf.wittmann@cip-marketing.com

Send email
map

cip Marketing Ltd.
Nottingham Commerce Centre
8 Experian Way
NG2 Business Park
Nottingham NG2 1Ep
United Kingdom

Contact: Karl Koppelhuber
karl.koppelhuber@cip-marketing.com

Send email
Map

cip Marketing B.V.
Atlas Arena
Afrika Building
Hoogoorddreef 9a
1101 BA Amsterdam 20
Netherlands

Contact: Maikel Wolfs
maikel.wolfs@cip-marketing.com

Send email
Map

cip Marketing S.L.
Avenida Diagonal 421, P 3
08008 Barcelona
Spain

Contact: Marco Geiger
marco.geiger@cip-marketing.com

Send email
map

cip.JP
Tower Side Bldg Ikura
5th Floor
1-8-8 Higashi Azabu
Minato ku
Tokyo 106-0044
Japan

Contact: Kathrin Schoenfelder
kathrin.schoenfelder@cip-marketing.com

Send email
map

Nordicipmarketing AB
Jungmansgatan 12
211 19 Malmö
Sweden

Contact: Sarah Hallberg
sarah.hallberg@cip-marketing.com

Send email
map