Management

Management 2017-11-28T11:20:11+00:00

Claus Gladanyuk

CEO

Claus Gladanyuk

cip is creative, young, passionate, ambitious, experienced, practical, goal-oriented and fair. cip is strategic, transparent and competent, always keeping the big picture in mind. cip develops high-quality POS solutions. cip constantly expands its horizons. cip surprises. cip has become my personal affair of the heart.

Torsten Laage

Finance

Torsten Laage

As a fair and dependable partner, we strive to provide our clients with the tools they need tano efficiently and effectively reach their goals. We work closely together with our project teams to develop transparent solutions, giving them all the support they need to make every implementation and every execution a success.

Alexander Scholl

Business Development & Service Units

Alexander Scholl

In order to be successful, major brands need reliable partners for activations on the retail level. cip marketing has been offering its clients full-service solutions to meet all retail activation, visual merchandising and retail event needs for many years! Every day we put our passion for brands to work for our partners, creating fun and unique brand experiences for retailers and consumers alike!

Christian Hojas

Global Marketing

Christian Hojas

Flexible. Innovative. Connected. Our extensive experience, combined with our continual drive to further develop our company and our projects. In innovative ways, is what makes cip a very unique, yet reliable partner. We think globally. We act locally.

Sander Rodenburg

Business Unit Running

Sander Rodenburg

Ever since I joined cip in 1998, I’ve watched this German-based company evolve into a global player. It’s the passion, the drive and the enthusiasm of the entire team that make such strong growth possible. Today cip continues to develop in innovative ways, expanding in new directions, but never making compromises when it comes to quality. Each day at cip brings new challenges and this motivates me in an incredible way.

Christine Kreiner

Western Europe - N / SW / S

Christine Kreiner

Products don’t buy themselves. Consumers make buying decisions day in, day out. Each potential consumer is unique and it’s our challenge to reach out to them with innovative concepts and unexpected ideas. Everyday, we pursue this goal together with our teams, giving all we’ve got. This passion, this drive is why I work for cip!

Marc Kolb

Western Europe - Central

Marc Kolb

A team driven by passion, energy and commitment! Always ready to create customized solutions to fit our clients’ needs, to provide them with extraordinary, yet measureable results and to top it off with a sense of fun professionalism that makes the difference at the end of the day. This is what we do best, this is cip!

Kathrin Schoenfelder

Japan

Kathrin Schoenfelder

Behind every challenge lies an opportunity… cip is an innovative, creative, pro-active company willing to go the extra mile or take a risk just to be ahead of the game. You win some, you lose some, but most importantly, you have to learn from your mistakes and experiences so that you can head into your next battle giving 200%. High-quality service for our partners is always the top priority on our agenda!

Management

Management 2018-08-08T15:29:27+00:00

Claus Gladanyuk

CEO

Claus Gladanyuk

cip ist kreativ, jung, leidenschaftlich, ehrgeizig, erfahren, zielorientiert, partnerschaftlich. cip ist strategisch, transparent, kompetent mit dem Blick fürs große ganze. cip entwickelt Lösungen auf hohem Niveau. cip schaut über den Tellerrand hinaus. cip überrascht. cip ist eine Herzensangelegenheit für mich geworden.

Torsten Laage

Finance

Torsten Laage

Als fairer und verlässlicher Partner streben wir danach, die Rahmenbedingungen für die Verwirklichung der Ziele unserer Kunden effizient zu gestalten. Gemeinsam entwickeln wir transparente Lösungsansätze und unterstützen unsere Teams bei der erfolgreichen Umsetzung.

Marc Kolb

Admin & Services

Marc Kolb

Ein Team voller Leidenschaft, Engagement und Energie! Immer bestrebt für die Kunden und deren Belange individuelle Lösungen zu kreieren und den Resultaten einen außergewöhnlichen und messbaren Charakter zu verleihen. Das ist unsere Kompetenz, das ist cip!

Alexander Scholl

Business Development

Alexander Scholl

Große Marken brauchen verlässliche Partner für die Aktivierung im Handel. cip marketing bietet Full Service in den Bereichen Retail Activation, Visual Merchandising und Retail Events und das seit vielen Jahren! Damit schaffen wir einzigartige Markenerlebnisse für Händler und Endkonsumenten – und das jeden Tag mit Leidenschaft und Spaß!

Sander Rodenburg

Business Development

Sander Rodenburg

Seit 1998 durfte ich miterleben, wie aus einer kleinen deutschen Firma ein Global Player wurde. Es war der Ehrgeiz, die Leidenschaft und der Enthusiasmus des gesamten cip Teams, die diese positive Entwicklung möglich machten. Heute sucht cip weiter nach innovativen Möglichkeiten ihre Wirkungsfelder zu erweitern und hält stets an ihren hohen Qualitätsansprüchen fest. Die Herausforderungen, die meine tägliche Arbeit bei cip prägen, motivieren und treiben mich an.

Christian Hojas

Global Marketing

Christian Hojas

Flexibel. Innovativ. Vernetzt. Jahrelange Erfahrung gepaart mit dem ständigen Streben sich und Projekte weiterzuentwickeln machen cip zu einem einzigartigen und zuverlässigen Partner. Wir denken global. Wir agieren regional.

Christine Kreiner

Western Europe - N / SW / S

Christine Kreiner

Produkte kaufen sich nicht selbst. Es sind Menschen, die sich für ein Produkt entscheiden oder nicht. Diese Menschen, mit einzigartigen Ideen wirksam und nachhaltig zu erreichen ist unsere Herausforderung. Gemeinsam mit unseren Teams stellen wir uns dieser Herausforderung Tag für Tag und geben alles dafür. Deshalb arbeite ich für cip!

Matthias Firsching

Western Europe – Central

Matthias Firsching

Individuelle Markenerlebnisse entwickeln, begeistern und in den Köpfen der Zielgruppe verankern. Ganzheitliche Prozesse – von der kreativen Idee bis zur professionellen Umsetzung und nachhaltigen Erfolgskontrolle. Ein motiviertes Team aus Machern, Spezialisten und Generalisten mit einem großen Stamm an Brand Ambassadors und Partnern, auf die man sich verlassen kann! Das sind wir, das ist cip!

Kathrin Schönfelder

Japan

Kathrin Schönfelder

Hinter jeder Herausforderung verbergen sich Chancen… cip ist ein innovatives, kreatives und proaktives Unternehmen mit dem nötigen Mut, um ganz vorne mitzuspielen. Mal gewinnt man, mal verliert man – entscheidend ist jedoch, dass man aus Fehlern lernt, an Erfahrung gewinnt und mit 200 Prozent in das nächste Rennen startet. Höchste Qualität steht für uns immer an erster Stelle!