Offices

Offices 2018-04-16T10:14:01+00:00

      …Countries with cip offices        …Countries with partner companies

HEADQUARTER
cip marketing GmbH
Gründlacher Straße 248
90765 Fürth
Germany

Contact: Beth Steger
beth.steger@cip-marketing.com

Send email
Map

cip store
Ostring 6
Industriegebiet Ostring
90587 Obermichelbach
Germany

Contact: Sven Illauer
sven.illauer@cip-marketing.com

Send email
Map

cip marketing GmbH
Eupener Str. 124
50933 Cologne
Germany

Contact: Lenhard Preis lenhard.preis@cip-marketing.com

Send email
Map

cip marketing GmbH
Rosenthaler Strasse 38
10178 Berlin
Germany

Contact: Matthias Jaekel matthias.jaekel@cip-marketing.com

Send email
Map

cip communication - information - promotion GmbH
Schanzstraße 14
1150 Vienna
Austria

Contact: Claudio Jakits claudio.jakits@cip-marketing.com

Send email
Map

cip (Schweiz) GmbH
Brunnmatt 20
6330 Cham
Switzerland

Contact: Marco Geiger marco.geiger@cip-marketing.com

Send email
Map

cip Italy S.r.l.
Via Viviani Vincenzo 8
20124 Milan
Italy

Contact: Olaf Wittmann olaf.wittmann@cip-marketing.com

Send email
map

cip Marketing Ltd.
Nottingham Commerce Centre
8 Experian Way
NG2 Business Park
Nottingham NG2 1Ep
United Kingdom

Contact: Karl Koppelhuber
karl.koppelhuber@cip-marketing.com

Send email
Map

cip Marketing B.V.
Atlas Arena
Afrika Building
Hoogoorddreef 9a
1101 BA Amsterdam 20
Netherlands

Contact: Joran Niessink
joran.niessink@cip-marketing.com

Send email
Map

cip Marketing S.L.
Avenida Diagonal 421, P 3
08008 Barcelona
Spain

Contact: Christine Kreiner christine.kreiner@cip-marketing.com

Send email
map

cip.JP
6F 2-21-1 Akasaka
Minato-Ku
107-0052 Tokyo
Japan

Contact: Kathrin Schoenfelder
kathrin.schoenfelder@cip-marketing.com

Send email
map

Nordicipmarketing AB
Jungmansgatan 12
211 19 Malmö
Sweden

Contact: Sarah Hallberg sarah.hallberg@cip-marketing.com

Send email
map